DRIVE IS A BESPOKE GLOBAL SALES AND CO-PRODUCTION AGENCY.

With a focus on quality over quantity, we work with the world’s best producers to get content funded, produced and distributed. Originally founded by Ben Barrett and Lilla Hurst in 2013 to facilitate co-production funding for TV projects, Drive is now a global 360-degree funding, sales and distribution business. The company offers a full range of commercial services from co-development and financing through to rights exploitation.

PROGRAMME FUNDING

We are experts in raising pre-sales, co-production and full commissions. Tap into our extensive network of long standing international contacts to get the green light for your project. You’ll often find Drive are behind 100% of a project’s budget.

PROGRAMME SALES

Get an experienced sales team behind your project. Once funds have been secured, we can gear up to handle your worldwide distribution. For broadcasters, we offer a catalogue of fresh programming.

STRATEGIC CONSULTANCY

If you’re at development stage (or even beyond), you’ll want to give your project the best chance at securing funding. We can provide the commercial and editorial advice and the market knowledge to make you and your project stand out.

the Drive Team

Ben Barrett

Joint Managing director


+44 (0) 20 3701 7327 ben@drive-tv.co.uk

Lilla Hurst

Joint Managing Director


+44 (0) 20 3701 7326 lilla@drive-tv.co.uk

Lulu Prutton

Senior Sales And Acquisition Executive


+44 (0) 20 3701 7329 lulu@drive-tv.co.uk

Chris Bartlett

Senior Sales Executive


+44 (0) 20 3701 7328 chris@drive-tv.co.uk

Eniela Bella

Senior Sales Executive


+44 (0) 20 3701 7325 eniela@drive-tv.co.uk

Tran Giang

Head of Operations


+44 (0) 20 3701 7325 tran@drive-tv.co.uk

Fiona Chambers

Business Affairs Executive


Lisa Murray

Financial Controller


Arilda Shanini

Financial Assistant