Lulu Prutton

Senior Sales And Acquisition Executive

Lulu began her career working at BBC Bristol and Brook Lapping and went on to produce and direct magazine and entertainment shows and location-based travel shows, before becoming an executive producer. She moved into factual, acquiring ratings winners for Channel 5 and helped achieve broadcast commissions for Tigress. In 2012 she moved to Amsterdam as International Sales and Distribution Manager for an Emmy Award-winning producer distributor before joining Drive in 2016. Lulu oversees acquisitions for the growing catalogue and sales in the following territories: Eastern Europe, Baltic States, Eire, Asia, Canada.


+44 (0) 20 3701 7329 lulu@drive-tv.co.uk
Screen-Shot-2018-07-18-at-12.38.03-e1566461958353

the Drive Team

Ben Barrett

Joint Managing director


+44 (0) 20 3701 7327 ben@drive-tv.co.uk

Lilla Hurst

Joint Managing Director


+44 (0) 20 3701 7326 lilla@drive-tv.co.uk

Lulu Prutton

Senior Sales And Acquisition Executive


+44 (0) 20 3701 7329 lulu@drive-tv.co.uk

Chris Bartlett

Senior Sales Executive


+44 (0) 20 3701 7328 chris@drive-tv.co.uk

Eniela Bella

Senior Sales Executive


+44 (0) 20 3701 7325 eniela@drive-tv.co.uk

Tran Giang

Head of Operations


+44 (0) 20 3701 7325 tran@drive-tv.co.uk

Fiona Chambers

Business Affairs Executive


Lisa Murray

Financial Controller


Arilda Shanini

Financial Assistant


the Drive Team