Eniela Bella

Senior Sales Executive

Eniela has more than 10 years experience in distribution and has worked across all genres including formats, factual, drama, comedy and children’s programming. She started her career at Hit Entertainment working with some of the most beloved children’s brands such as Thomas The Tank Engine and Bob The Builder. Shortly after Eniela joined Zodiak Rights now Banijay, where she was responsible for selling a large multi-genre catalogue of scripted, factual and formats to Italy, Iberia and Latin America. Eniela then progressed to Hat Trick International selling shows such as Have I Got News For You, Whose Line Is It Anyway, Episodes with Matt Le Blanc, Dinner Date and many more to Benelux, Italy, Iberia, Latin America and the Mediterranean.

More recently Eniela was VP of Sales for EMEA, Latin America and Canada at Twofour Rights where she had full responsibility for the entire Twofour Rights catalogue of formats and unscripted programming. Eniela is responsible fro sales to France, Germany, Italy, Spain and Latin America.


More recently Eniela was VP of Sales for EMEA, Latin America and Canada at Twofour Rights where she had full responsibility for the entire Twofour Rights catalogue of formats and unscripted programming. Her biggest successes include the successful format sales and adaptations of This Time Next Year to Atresmedia Spain, RTL Holland, Discovery Italy, VRT Belgium. What Would Your Kid Do to VTM in Belgium, Canal 13 in Chile and Canal 10 in Uruguay. As well as the successful pre-sale of the Impossible Engineering brand across Europe.


+44 (0) 20 3701 7325 eniela@drive-tv.co.uk
Eniela-Bella-photo-e1600424647736

the Drive Team

Ben Barrett

Joint Managing director


+44 (0) 20 3701 7327 ben@drive-tv.co.uk

Lilla Hurst

Joint Managing Director


+44 (0) 20 3701 7326 lilla@drive-tv.co.uk

Lulu Prutton

Senior Sales And Acquisition Executive


+44 (0) 20 3701 7329 lulu@drive-tv.co.uk

Chris Bartlett

Senior Sales Executive


+44 (0) 20 3701 7328 chris@drive-tv.co.uk

Eniela Bella

Senior Sales Executive


+44 (0) 20 3701 7325 eniela@drive-tv.co.uk

Tran Giang

Head of Operations


+44 (0) 20 3701 7325 tran@drive-tv.co.uk

Fiona Chambers

Business Affairs Executive


Lisa Murray

Financial Controller


Arilda Shanini

Financial Assistant


the Drive Team